LIVE at 23:33
    • Latest Tweets:

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Last night, Channel 4 dedicated a large chunk of its Dispatches programme, “Battle for the Tory Party” to Leave.EU’s campaign to get pro-Remain Tory MPs deselected.

Earlier in the day, Sky News reported three dozen Conservative MPs are anxious about getting deselected as a result of Leave.EU’s coordinated efforts with grassroots Tories across the country. Our message is getting through.

Yesterday, notorious Remainer, Sam Gyimah received his summons to a special general meeting of his East Surrey local association.

No Confidence petitions are out for Business Secretary Greg Clark, Richard Harrington, Antoinette Sandbach, Oliver Letwin, Caroline Spelman and Brandon Lewis to name but a few of the most shameful Remainers on the Tory benches (see cover image of this email).

If you’re a Tory member in one of their seats or another held by a disruptive Remainer, visit Leave.EU/deselect to see how you can make a difference. 


Would you like to make a monthly or a single donation?

Select your donation amount.

To donate by cheque (payable to Leave.EU), send to Leave.EU, 2430/2440 The Quadrant, Aztec West, Almondsbury Bristol BS32 4AQ.

Our deselection campaign helped bring about the defections of Anna Soubry, Sarah Wollaston and Heidi Allen to Change UK irrelevance. Nick Boles also jumped before being pushed. Phillip Lee and Dominic Grieve have both lost no-confidence motions.

They are just the beginning. As we approach a new Brexit phase with a new prime minister, Leave.EU will continue to apply tremendous pressure on MPs and Tory HQ to honour the will of the people.

They will deviate from that course at their peril.